The Ink Feather Collective

The Ink Feather Collective


4th “Mortal Instruments” Book Cover Revealed

Cassandra Clare fans will be eagerly awaiting April 6th, 2011, for the release of the fourth book in her Mortal Instruments series, entitled City of Fallen Angels. Here’s a little sneak peak of the cover, which was revealed today. You have to watch the video, it’s at the end.

There is also a link to a sample from the book!

You can check it here.


Here is no comments for now.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: