The Ink Feather Collective

The Ink Feather Collective


First Chapter of the Next Sookie Stackhouse Novel

With ten books and a hit series focused around her, Sookie Stackhouse is a busy girl!  And the story continues: Dead Reckoning, the eleventh book in the Southern Vampire series, is due out May 3rd, 2011. Author Charlaine Harris released the first chapter to the public earlier today. You can read it here on her site.

If you are a fan of the series, Penguin recently launched a Sookie Stackhouse forum, where you can keep up-to-date on news and chat with other fans.


[via Penguin Group (USA)]


Here is no comments for now.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: